Casual Outfit||With A Twist

Style blogging is one thing i’ve always wanted to do but didn’t know if I would be able to keep up .Well now I have to find out.I’ll try my best to keep up.Still thankful for all the support i’ve gotten so far.Thank you for viewing and sharing even if i don’t post much.

I was thinking of something really simple to wear out, i didn’t want anything that would give me stress basically but still i didn’t want to look too plain or too simple.So I picked this Sleveless striped bodycon dress and a pair of Nude flats and this Denim Jacket.

I picked the bodycon dress because i wanted something not so complicated that won’t give me stress.

I picked the shoes,cause they’re really comfortable and easy to wear plus they’re Nude so they give you this really ‘Chic’ look.

Finally, The Denim jacket, it’s distressed, has a main zipper, side pockets with zippers, buttons, and studs on the lapel.It just makes the outfit look really cool and edgy.

Dress-Some Random Boutique

Shoes-Aldo

Denim Jacket-Zara

 

bawo44412
Yo, I’m not meant for this country, See me looking like i’m Janded.

 

babyblog 10blog4

blog 2
*insert british accent Man’s got to be international fam.

 

THE TWIST!

*Drumrolls

You can also pair this outfit with Red heels to give tat “Popping” look.With the perfect set of Jewelry and shades and You’ll be out there looking like Some Baddie.

 

blog4
The Twist!

 

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑